الصين صندوق ورق مطبوع الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Maggie

رقم الهاتف : +86-18078813290

ال WhatsApp : +8618078813290

Free call

حقيبة ورق كرافت مطبوعة مخصصة

March 17, 2020

حالات الشركة حول حقيبة ورق كرافت مطبوعة مخصصة

أكياس ورق كرافت مطبوعة مخصصة هي خيار حقيبة متعددة الاستخدامات ، مع استخدامات تتراوح من التسوق وتجارة التجزئة وأكياس الهدايا. يجعل المظهر البسيط والطبيعي للمتسوق في Kraft من السهل إضافة لمسة شخصية مع الطباعة بالألوان الكاملة المخصصة ، أو علامة هدية أنيقة.


قم بتخصيص حقيبة ورق كرافت الخاصة بك عن طريق الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والأشكال والأحجام. يمكنك الاختيار من بين حقائب كرافت ذات المقابض ، أو تلك التي بدون مقابض. يمكن أيضًا طباعة أكياس Kraft بتصميم أو نمط خاص ، أو يمكنك اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من متسوقي Kraft الملونين المختلفين لكل موسم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأحجام ، لديك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. أكياس التسوق الورقية الكبيرة لدينا مثالية للتعامل مع علب الهدايا أو المنتجات الكبيرة بسهولة ، بينما أكياس الهدايا الورقية الصغيرة هي خيار رائع للهدايا الصغيرة أو العناصر مثل علب المجوهرات.


أكياس Kraft ليست مناسبة للعملاء فقط للقيام بمشترياتهم ، كما يمكن طي الحقائب بشكل مسطح لسهولة تخزين التجزئة في عملك حتى تكون هناك حاجة إليها. يسمح تخصيص حقائب Kraft لعملك بالذهاب إلى أبعد من الراحة أيضًا. يمكن تخصيص هذه الحقائب بسهولة لتتناسب مع المواسم المتغيرة أو للاستخدامات المختلفة مثل المبيعات أو الأحداث. يمكن أن تكون أكياس التسوق كرافت بمثابة لوحة إعلانية متنقلة حيث يغادر العملاء المتجر مع مشترياتهم. للترويج الإضافي ، أضف شعارك الخاص إلى الحقيبة بختم ساخن أو ملصقات. يمكنك أيضًا تلبيس مظهر حقيبتك بورق مناديل صلب أو ورق مناديل وشريط. باستخدام هذه الخيارات ، يمكنك تصميم حقيبة كرافت تكمل علامتك التجارية.

تقدم تغليف Yison التخصيص وأكياس ورق الكرافت المخصصة لدينا ترفع مستوى عملك التجاري بالتجزئة. يمكنك الحصول على شعارك وتفاصيل الاتصال به لأغراض التسويق. أكياس ورق كرافت مخصصة عصرية هذه الأيام لأنها تضيف تفردًا لعلامتك التجارية وتزيد من أناقة متجر البيع بالتجزئة.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Printed Paper Box manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Maggie

Phone Number : +86-18078813290

WhatsApp : +8618078813290

Free call

Custom Printed Kraft Paper Bag

March 17, 2020

company cases about Custom Printed Kraft Paper Bag

Custom printed kraft paper bags are a versatile bag option, with uses ranging from shopping, retail merchandising and gift bags. The simple and natural look of a Kraft shopper makes it easy to add a personal touch with custom full color Printing, or an elegant gift tag.

 

 

 


Customize your Kraft paper bag by choosing between a variety of styles, shapes and sizes. You can choose from Kraft bags with handles, or those without handles. Kraft bags can also be printed with a special design or pattern, or you can select a variety of different colored Kraft shoppers for every season. When it comes to sizes, you have a variety of options. Our large paper shopping bags are perfect for handling gift boxes or large products with ease, while the small paper gift bags are a great option for small gifts or items such as jewelry boxes.

 

 

 


Kraft bags aren’t just convenient for customers to carry their purchases, the bags also fold up flat for easy retail storage in your business until they are needed. Customizing your Kraft bags allows your business to go beyond convenience too. These bags can be easily customized to match the changing seasons or for different uses such as sales or events. Kraft shopping bags can serve as a traveling billboard as customers leave the store with their purchases. For additional promotion, add your own logo to the bag with hot stamping or labels. You can also dress up the look of your bag with solid color tissue paper or pattern tissue paper and ribbon. With these options, you can fashion a kraft bag that complements your brand.

 

 

 

 

Yison packaging offers customization and our custom kraft paper bags elevate the standard of your retail business. You may get your logo and contact details on them to serve as marketing purposes. Custom kraft paper bags are trendy these days as they add uniqueness to your brand and increase the elegance of your retail store.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message