الصين صندوق ورق مطبوع الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Maggie

رقم الهاتف : +86-18078813290

ال WhatsApp : +8618078813290

Free call

مخصص ورقة انزلاق هدية مربع

March 17, 2020

حالات الشركة حول مخصص ورقة انزلاق هدية مربع

أصبحت علب الهدايا الصلبة الآن أكثر شيوعًا في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف والطباعة. لا تقوم YisonPackaging الخاصة بنا بصنع علب الهدايا هذه فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا خدمة مخصصة لجميع أنواع تغليف المنتجات ، مثل علبة هدايا عيد الميلاد المخصصة ، وصندوق هدايا فستان الزفاف ، وعلبة هدايا الشوكولاتة ، وعلبة هدايا قابلة للطي ، وعلبة هدية بالقلم ، وعلبة هدايا النبيذ ، وعلبة قابلة للطي مربع ، مربع هدية العطور ، مربع هدية أنبوب ، علبة هدية تجميلية ، تغليف إلكتروني ، صندوق بريد مموج وهلم جرا.

تقوم شركة Yison بإنتاج وتوريد الصناديق الورقية المنزلقة المخصصة ، والصناديق الصلبة المنزلقة ، والأكمام ، وأكياس الأغلفة ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر منتجات علب الورق المخصصة تميزًا لدينا ، ويُشار إليها أيضًا باسم صندوق الورق والأدراج ، وصندوق الورق ، وصندوق الورق بنمط الثقاب ، وصندوق الورق الصلب المنزلق وصندوق الهدايا من الورق المقوى هو واحد من أكثر المنتجات المخصصة للصناديق الورقية صلابة.

علبة ورق هدايا سوداء مصنوعة من الورق المقوى والورق المتخصص ، سطح الصندوق هو مات. بالإضافة إلى شعار ختم الرقائق ، يمنح الصندوق المطبوع الورقي مظهرًا لامعًا ومذهلًا ، مما يضيف شعورًا فاخرًا للغاية.

        

هل تحتاج إلى علب تغليف مطبوعة؟ كيف يمكن أن توفر لك شركة رائدة في تصنيع علب الهدايا المخصصة حلول طباعة تناسب احتياجاتك؟ لا نعد فقط بضمان الجودة ، بل نعمل أيضًا معك لخلق أفضل النتائج الممكنة. ادمج هذا مع تفانينا في الطباعة عالية الجودة وقطع القوالب ، ولن تواجه أي مشكلات في إنشاء الصناديق المطبوعة المخصصة التي تخيلتها بالضبط.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Printed Paper Box manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Maggie

Phone Number : +86-18078813290

WhatsApp : +8618078813290

Free call

Custom Sliding Gift Paper Box

March 17, 2020

company cases about Custom Sliding Gift Paper Box

Rigid gift boxes are now become more and more popular in the packaging and printing industry. Our YisonPackaging not only make these gift boxes but also provide custom service for all kinds of products packaging, such as custom Christmas gift box, wedding dress gift box,chocolate gift box, foldable gift box, pen gift box, wine gift box, folding gift box, perfume gift box, tube gift box, cosmetic gift box, electronic packaging, corrugated mailing box and so on.

 

 

 

 

Yison produces and supplies the custom slide paper boxes, sliding rigid boxes, sleeves, slipcases, which is one of our most featured custom paper box products.Also referred to as drawer paper box, slipcase, matchbox style paper box, the sliding rigid paper box and cardboard gift box is one of our most featured custom rigid paper box products.

 

 

 

 

This black gift paper box made of cardboard and speciality paper, The surface of the box is Matt. Plus the foil stamping logo, It gives the paper printed box a shiny and incredible look, adding a very luxury feel.

 

 

        

 

 

Do you need printed packaging boxes? How can a leading custom gift box manufacturer provide you printing solutions that suit your needs? Not only do we promise quality assurance, we also work with you to create the best possible outcome imagined. Combine this with our dedication to high quality printing and die cutting, and you will have no issues creating exactly the custom printed boxes you have imagined.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message