الصين صندوق ورق مطبوع الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Maggie

رقم الهاتف : +86-18078813290

ال WhatsApp : +8618078813290

Free call

صندوق البريد المموج المخصص

March 17, 2020

حالات الشركة حول صندوق البريد المموج المخصص

صناديق البريد المموج المطبوعة المخصصة المرغوب فيها في الاتجاه لفترة طويلة ويزداد الطلب على الصناديق المموجة يومًا بعد يوم! يزداد وعي الناس بهذا النوع من التعبئة واستخداماتهم جذابة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال لديها القدرة على زيادة الدعم للمنتج والشركة. نظرًا لمظهرها اللافت للنظر ومظهرها الراسخ ، فإن الناس أكثر دعماً لحزم منتجاتهم في صناديق البريد المموج المطبوعة المخصصة المرغوب فيها. إنه يؤثر بشكل واضح على السوق بالنسبة للمنتج ويحب الناس الحصول على منتجاتهم معبأة في صناديق البريد المموج المطبوعة المخصصة!


تحتوي العبوة المخصصة على أهميتها الخاصة وكان الناس يعتادون على أخذها بشكل طبيعي جدًا أو نفس الشيء في الأوقات السابقة. نعرف جميعًا اليوم أن العبوة المتناقضة هي طريقة واضحة لإظهار منتجك لجعله قابلاً للتذكر. لذلك ، تعلم الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم الحصول على منتجاتهم في عبوات مخصصة حيث أنها توفر أفضل الأعمال الفنية والأشكال وأفضل الأحجام في أفضل وقت ممكن مع جوهر الجودة. يساعد على تحقيق التحسين في جداول المبيعات. يجعل عملك وعلامتك التجارية بارزة. إنه يجعل عملك مختلفًا ويجعل الناس يتذكرونه. لذلك جرب صناديق بريدية مطبوعة مخصصة!

الصناديق المموجة من الورق المقوى هي الشكل الأكثر شيوعًا المستخدم في تغليف وشحن البضائع والمواد ويتم تصنيعها من منتج قابل لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100 ٪. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من صناديق الكرتون المضلع وصناديق التخزين لعملائنا للاختيار من بينها. هذه هي صناديق مموجة مخصصة تم تطويرها وفقًا للمواصفات المطلوبة. يمكننا تخصيص النمط والطباعة والشكل ليناسب احتياجاتك.

تم تصميم مجموعتنا من صناديق التغليف الكرتونية المموجة المميزة لتسهيل نشر المستندات والأدوات المنزلية وحمايتها وتخزينها ونقلها. يمكننا تصميم الصناديق القادرة على تخزين العناصر بما في ذلك الأجهزة الصغيرة والكتب وزجاجات النبيذ. مصنوعة من الكرتون المضلع ، وصناديق التعبئة هذه خفيفة الوزن وقوية وسهلة التركيب.

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Printed Paper Box manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Maggie

Phone Number : +86-18078813290

WhatsApp : +8618078813290

Free call

Custom Corrugated Mailer Box

March 17, 2020

company cases about Custom Corrugated Mailer Box

The desirable Custom Printed Corrugated Mailer Boxes are in trend for a long time and the demand of corrugated boxes are increasing day by day! People are getting more aware of these type of packaging and their uses are immensely attractive. However, it still has a potential to increase the support to the product and company. Because of its eye-catching appearance and firm look people are more in support to pack their products in the desirable custom printed corrugated mailer boxes. It makes a clear impact on the market for the product and people like to get their product packed in the custom printed corrugated mailer boxes!

 

 

 


The custom packaging has its own important and people used to take it very normal or same thing in previous times. Today all of us know that the contrasting packaging is one evident way to show your product to make it remember-able. Therefore, people all over the world have learned to get their products done in the custom packaging as it gives the best artwork, best shapes, and best sizes under the best turnaround time with the essence of quality. It helps to bring enhancement in the sheets of sales. It makes your business and brand prominent. It makes your business different and people keep it remember. So try Custom Printed Corrugated Mailer Boxes!

 

 

 

 

Cardboard Corrugated boxes are the most common form used for packaging and shipping goods and materials and are manufactured from 100% Recyclable product. We offer a wide selection of Cardboard Corrugated Boxes and Storage Boxes for our customers to choose from. These are custom corrugated boxes developed to your required specifications. We can customize style, print and shape to suit your needs.

 

 

 

 

Our range of featured corrugated cardboard packaging boxes are designed to make it easy to post, protect, store and move documents and household items. We can design boxes that are able to store items including small appliances, books and wine bottles. Made from corrugated cardboard, these packaging boxes are lightweight, strong and easy to put together.

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message